What's On | Eclipse Cinemas Lifford-Strabane

Regal Room

Regal Room
New Luxury Screen
A Nod to the Past In The Modern Era
 
 
 
Elvis

Elvis

Running time: 160 mins

Details

Fri 19 Aug

13:30

Book Now

Sat 20 Aug

13:30

Book Now

Mon 22 Aug

13:30

Book Now

Wed 24 Aug

13:30

Book Now

Thu 25 Aug

13:30

Book Now

Thu 25 Aug

20:00

Book Now
Fisherman's Friends: One and All

Fisherman's Friends: One and All

Running time: 111 mins

Details

Fri 19 Aug

20:00

Book Now

Sun 21 Aug

17:30

Book Now

Tue 23 Aug

14:15

Book Now
Top Gun Maverick

Top Gun Maverick

Running time: 130 mins

Details

Fri 19 Aug

17:00

Book Now

Sat 20 Aug

17:00

Book Now

Mon 22 Aug

17:00

Book Now

Tue 23 Aug

17:00

Book Now

Wed 24 Aug

17:00

Book Now

Thu 25 Aug

17:00

Book Now
Where the Crawdads Sing

Where the Crawdads Sing

Running time: 130 mins

Details

Tue 23 Aug

20:00

Book Now
Mamma Mia

Mamma Mia

Running time: 108 mins

Details

Sat 20 Aug

20:00

Book Now

Sun 21 Aug

15:00

Book Now

Sun 21 Aug

20:00

Book Now

Mon 22 Aug

20:00

Book Now

Wed 24 Aug

20:00

Book Now
André Rieu’s 2022 Maastricht Concert: Happy Days are Here Again

André Rieu’s 2022 Maastricht Concert: Happy Days are Here Again

Running time: 180 mins

Details

Sat 27 Aug

20:00

Book Now

Sun 28 Aug

14:30

Book Now

Sun 28 Aug

19:00

Book Now
The Quiet Man

The Quiet Man

Running time: 126 mins

Details

Sat 03 Sep

20:00

Book Now
See How They Run

See How They Run

Running time: 100 mins

Details

Fri 09 Sep

20:00

Book Now
Ticket to Paradise

Ticket to Paradise

Running time: 100 mins

Details

Fri 16 Sep

20:00

Book Now

Private Studio Hire

Join the conversation

Receive our latest releases and offers

© 2022 Three Rivers Centre, Lifford, Co.Donegal, Ireland 0749141973 / 00353749141973